Telefon: 03464/5431-0

  Mo-Fr: 9.30-19.00 Uhr, Sa 9.00-15.00 Uhr

  Ihre Nummer 1 in der Region

  Corona-Info

Geschäftsführung

René Krause

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03464/5431-13
E-Mail: rene.krause@boedewig.de

Sandra Renz

Leiterin Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 03464/5431-15
E-Mail: sandra.renz@boedewig.de

Silvio Luis

Werbung & Marketing
Telefon: 034776/909501
E-Mail: werbung@boedewig.de

Kundendienst

Matthias Karnstedt

Leiter Kundendienst
Telefon: 03464/5431-51
E-Mail: kd@boedewig.de

Ronny Kersten

Kundendienst
Telefon: 03464/5431-52
E-Mail: kd@boedewig.de

Yves Köhler

Kundendienst
Telefon: 03464/5431-0
E-Mail: kd@boedewig.de

Verwaltung

Heidi Mund

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 03464/5431-17
E-Mail: heidi.mund@boedewig.de

Kristin Siebenhüner

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 03464/5431-20
E-Mail: fibu@boedewig.de

 
 

Service & Boutique

Iris Lüttich

Rezeption / Boutique
Telefon: 03464/5431-0
E-Mail: info@boedewig.de

Kristin Hartwig

Rezeption / Boutique
Telefon: 03464/5431-0
E-Mail: info@boedewig.de

Monika Hänsel

Rezeption / Boutique
Telefon: 03464/5431-0
E-Mail: info@boedewig.de

Verkauf & Einrichtungsberatung Wohnen / Schlafen

Falko Stieger

Einrichtungsberater Wohnen
Telefon: 03464/5431-34
E-Mail: falko.stieger@boedewig.de

Sylvana Krause

Einrichtungsberaterin Wohnen
Telefon: 03464/5431-32
E-Mail: slyvana.krause@boedewig.de

Brit Patzelt-Lücke

Einrichtungsberaterin Wohnen
Telefon: 03464/5431-31
E-Mail: brit.patzelt-luecke@boedewig.de

Ralf Grzybeck

Einrichtungsberater Schlafen
Telefon: 03464/5431-37
E-Mail: ralf.grzybeck@boedewig.de

Andreas Heller

Einrichtungsberater Wohnen & Schlafen
Telefon: 03464/5431-38
E-Mail: andreas.heller@boedewig.de

 

 

Verkauf & Einrichtungsberatung Küchen

Martin Müller

Leiter Küchenstudio
Telefon: 03464/5431-44
E-Mail: martin.mueller@boedewig.de

Ute Müller

Einrichtungsberaterin Küchen
Telefon: 03464/5431-42
E-Mail: ute.mueller@boedewig.de

Thomas Höroldt

Einrichtungsberater Küchen
Telefon: 03464/5431-43
E-Mail: thomas.hoeroldt@boedewig.de

Bettina Wölfer

Einrichtungsberaterin Küchen
Telefon: 03464/5431-46
E-Mail: bettina.woelfer@boedewig.de